Easton, MD
Tidewater Inn - Gold Room
2018 Scholarship Awards Breakfast
Sat, May 12, 2018 9:00AM to 10:30AM (Eastern)
[Download to Calendar]
Hosted by Mid-Shore Community Foundation
Event dot arrow openI PLAN TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
Recipient of 2018 Award + guests
Recipient of award in past years + guests
SCHOOL: Teacher/Guidance Counselor/Principal  FREE
MSCF: Board/Committee/Donor  FREE
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
On Saturday, May 12, 2018, MSCF will recognize the recipients of its 2018 scholarships.  The recipients and their guests, past scholars, teachers, guidance counselors, principals, and MSCF donors, volunteers and staff are invited to breakfast at the Tidewater Inn Gold Room beginning at 9:00 a.m.   

Attire is business casual (no jeans).

It is hoped that this opportunity to connect and reconnect our scholars with our board and committee members and donors will help foster a true appreciation for the generousity that makes our scholarship program possible.

Congratulations to our 2018 scholars and their support systems -- it takes a community!

Robbin F. Hill
Chief Program Officer

Royce Ball
Ginger Ball
Clairdean Black
Art Cecil
Joniya Copper
Joniya Copper
Joniya Copper
David DeLuca
Melissa DeLuca
Dianna Greene
Brooke Harwood
Trish Harwood
Kirk Howie
Kadie Laramore
Kadie Laramore
Eric Lowery
Harriette Lowery
Lois McCoy
Annie Mewborn
Annie Mewborn
Fil Morrison
Anne Morse
Brion Morse
Judy Morse
Tara Morse
Anne Morse
W. David Morse
Colin Pattenden
Penelope Pattenden
Richard Potter
Madison Rolf
Vickie Wilson
Brenda Wooden